Woodland Animals Character Set


Have fun exploring the world of woodland animals and creatures. Set includes: chipmunk, woodpecker, owl, raccoon, rabbit, red fox, brown squirrel, skunk, bear, and white-tailed deer. This set also comes with 2 bushes and a tree to hide behind and roam around.

The Velcro® on the back of each piece allows for independent arrangement on one of our fold up Play Books or themed Landscaped Backgrounds.

High Quality Felt
Safe & Durable
Compliant with EN71 & ASTM Standards
"Fair Trade"

Age Group: 2-8 years old

  • Imagination & Creativity
  • Cognitive
  • Early Reading
  • Letter Recognition
  • Vocabulary Development
  • Self Expression & Confidence
  • Listening & Communication
  • Sharing & Cooperation
  • Fine Motor & Sensory

Related products